Testimonials & Reviews

Ozark OB/GYN

Donald Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Poplar Bluff, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

Dr. Donald Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donald Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Whitney B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
I've been under Dr. Jones' care for the last 7.5 years and I will not be changing that anytime soon. He delivered both of my boys. I recommend him to every woman I can.
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
He is general and understand and he is good doctor
Brandy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Great care!
Loraine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
He was kind and gentle and respectful. Very easy visit.
Pam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/19
Very satisfied
Briana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Friendly & very professional!
Carla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Staff were very friendly and helpful with any questions. Dr. Jones was very professional and informed me of everything that he was doing.
Brittnee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Great
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Great staff and care!
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Jones take such excellent care of their patients! Highly recommend!
Robin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/19
They were very nice and made me feel comfortable even when I had to get my pap done and I’ve had 4 female surgeries and seen him while I carried my youngest son that Dr. Jones delivered and I never had any problems after any of the surgeries that he’s done!! That’s why I keep coming back!!
Balina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr Jones always greets you with a smile. He makes you feel very comfortable.
Lorrinea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
Great everyone is always friendly I appreciate all the staff
Nicole Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/19
Long wait but great patient care.
Gloria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
As usual, entire staff was professional and informative while maintaining a warm and caring office visit. Dr. Jones is one of the better, if not the best physician, in Poplar Bluff.
Berta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
I've always been pleased with the care I get from Dr. Jones and his staff!!! Thank you for everything you do. Berta R.
Jacqueline B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
Good
Heather E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Jones is always very curtious and takes the time to listen to his patients. The staff there are always very friendly and helpful.
Shaylan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Everyone on the staff at Dr.Jones office is very professional while also being very helpful and compassionate. I always receive top notch care while I'm there.
Betty B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Very professional and thorough did not wait long.