Testimonials & Reviews

Ozark OB/GYN

Donald Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Poplar Bluff, MO

177 total reviews

Dr. Donald Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donald Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lyndsea M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Were all very friendly and explained everything in detail.
Annisa W.
Submitted 10/12/21
They are wonderful!! Very friendly and they make you feel so comfortable.
Caylin Y.
Submitted 09/30/21
They all listened to me very well. And genuinely care about my health and my baby’s .
Kathrine G.
Submitted 09/30/21
Welcoming atmosphere
Ramona P.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Jones is Very professional and cares about his patients That’s why he has been my doctor for several years I would recommend him to anyone I that’s why I keep coming back to him each year
Yeximani R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Always happy with my visit. Dr. Jones and his staff are amazing!
Amy H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Jones is an awesome doctor and he explained everything to me about my procedure.
Kelly G.
Submitted 09/22/21
The staff is very friendly and Dr. Jones always takes time to answer all my questions.
Jessica B.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr Jones and his staff are great!
Kelli H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very well visit
Audrey H.
Submitted 09/15/21
All the staff are friendly and helpful. I did not have to wait too long. Dr. Jones is very personable.
Heidi M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Always great care.
Tabbytha J.
Submitted 09/14/21
I never have any complaints. Love having Dr. Jones as my gyno and love his team! Very professional and personal!
Autumn R.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very friendly as well as his staff - took great care of me throughout my pregnancy.
Patricia O.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Jones the nurses and his staff are the very best at their jobs. Always been well taken care of by Dr. Jones and his nurse Chelsea
Sara L.
Submitted 09/02/21
Came in, was seen. Dr Jones is very professional.
Randee R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Always friendly, caring staff, well taken care of.
Marianna M.
Submitted 08/28/21
Always go above and beyond you make your visit pleasant. Staff and Dr. Jones are amazing.
Chloe P.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr.Jones is very caring in my opinion ,and always makes sure I understand everything.
Lisa I.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Jones and staff are always so nice and helpful!