Testimonials & Reviews

Ozark OB/GYN

Donald Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Poplar Bluff, MO

70 total reviews

Dr. Donald Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donald Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen T.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Jones is the best!
Amy M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Jones and his staff are friendly and efficient.
Tammi B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent care
Kimberly M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Jones and his staff take excellent care of me. I would not consider going anywhere else!
Kathy P.
Submitted 07/01/19
Experience was first rate. Dr. Jones took the time to answer all my questions thoroughly.
Ashley E.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very fast and efficient!!
Lindsey A.
Submitted 06/28/19
Does an amazing job listening to whats going on and helping with what is going on
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/26/19
It took awile but once i got bk great service
Pamela H.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr, Jones is awesome. Very caring and on top of things. Will never go to anybody else. I refer all my friends and my own daughter to him. He’s very thorough. Never had a bad experience there. Been coming there for years. Thank you.
Shaylan S.
Submitted 06/21/19
My visits are always pretty pleasant. I don't usually have to wait to long, and the staff is always super friendly.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/18/19
He was super nice and gentle. He answered all my questions I will definitely recommend him to anyone
Terribeth S.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Jones and staff are wonderful!
Stephanie H.
Submitted 05/30/19
Always explains what he is going to do and what expect
Roxie W.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Jones and his nurse are very nice and explain stuff to u
Lara M.
Submitted 05/29/19
I have always had excellent and very professional care from Dr. Jones and his staff. I've been a patient for almost 20 years and will continue for 20 more!
Danielle K.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr jones is an amazing dr and always done what was best for me my daughter and our whole family
Leslie M.
Submitted 05/20/19
Very friendly!
Natalie B.
Submitted 05/17/19
Kelly B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Jones and his staff are always professional and helpful.
Mendi Z.
Submitted 04/23/19
Wonderful!