Testimonials & Reviews

Ozark OB/GYN

Donald Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Poplar Bluff, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

Dr. Donald Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donald Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
The Experience was great and I have new knowing DR. Jones for 15 years now and he is also the doctor that had delivered my oldest granddaughter and I trust Dr. Jones and he is a very great doctor
Leighanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Great experience.
Karla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Dr. Jones is always so friendly and professional.
Hannah B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Everyone was nice.
Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
I highly recommend Dr Jones. He was very knowledgeable and straight forward about ppmy hormones that were very messed up from my previous GYN I had just switched from who was more concerned with making the bucks from HRT pellets than my overall health which is not very good to begin with along with my being post menopausal and very high risk. I should never have been given HRT and Dr Jones explained the risks to me and thank God I looked him up and chose him for his quality of care and great reviews.
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
I was pleased at the amount of time he spent with me discussing options and answering my questions.
Crystal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Wonderful staff as always!
Vicki A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
The appointment was on time, the doctor and all the staff were polite and helped me feel at ease. I liked the online check in. It was a good appointment
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
It was a great visit, staff was very nice.
Megan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
He cuts to the point and makes sure you know anything and everything that's going on or could happen.
Mia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
In and out fairly quick! Always answers all my questions and concerns!
Staci B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Great doctor and was very explicit with the information given
Rachel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Always happy with my visits!
Laci E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Amazing
Kathryn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
With in 5 minutes of my chec in i was called bk to examination room. The nurse who took my Vitals was a very kind and helpful. Dr Jones is very nice and through. He answered each of my questions I would recommend Dr jones and staff to everyone.
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Welcomes you with a smile, listens to me and gets to the point. Good bedside manners.
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
He explained in details things I didn't know.
Annisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Jones and his staff are amazing! Always helpful and friendly!!
Kelli S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Always great
Courtnee J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Helpful, efficient, kind!