Testimonials & Reviews

Ozark OB/GYN

Donald Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Poplar Bluff, MO

177 total reviews

Dr. Donald Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donald Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda W.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Jones is a compassionate doctor who listens carefully to his patients and provides the best care possible. It doesn’t matter what the degree of the visit.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very caring Dr and staff.
Cassandra T.
Submitted 08/12/21
I had a great experience everyone was very nice and informative!
Angela"Michelle" A.
Submitted 08/11/21
Caring and genuine professional service. I highly recommend!!
Heidi M.
Submitted 08/11/21
They’re always welcoming & friendly. Very personable experience. Very thorough & tentative at every appointment.
Sonda C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very clean and everyone super friendly…
Jamie M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Jones is the best, he is down to earth and if you don’t understand something he is willing to explain it. He’s very knowledgeable. Him and his staff are awesome!!!
Sandra C.
Submitted 07/12/21
He is a good a very nice Dr.
Donna A.
Submitted 07/08/21
When I go to see Dr. Jones, I am very confident that I will be treated very well! The place is always clean and the staff is very friendly! I am a large women and in the past I have been treated like a second class citizen. But when I found Dr. Jones's practise, I found nurses that were warm and receptive. AND then when I met Dr. Jones, he treated me like I was a normal person. I know that sounds a little nuts, but to a large person it means a lot! I have recommended Dr. Jones to other women.
Hannah E.
Submitted 07/07/21
The staff at Ozark Ob/Gyn really seem to care about their patients health and concerns. I will never go to anyone else.
Linda F.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr.Jones is very professional. I don't trust anyone else. He has been there for all 3 of my kids. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I always recommend Jones!
Courtney S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Did not rush visit. Very personable.
Yeximani R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Jones is amazing he answers all your questions and concerns.
Hannah E.
Submitted 06/22/21
I love Dr Jones. I have been seeing him for years. He’s very personal and takes time for all of my needs. I would recommend him to anyone.
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/17/21
I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else! Dr. Jones and his staff are the absolute best!!!!
Mary H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Jones is a great Dr. And his staff is wonderful
Jennifer E.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Jones takes his time explaining what the plan is and why. Very impressed. He has a great staff as well!
Stephanie M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Professional, clean, prompt.
Haley A.
Submitted 06/09/21
everyone was great staff & dr.jones.
Kelsey K.
Submitted 06/09/21