Testimonials & Reviews

Ozark OB/GYN

Donald Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Poplar Bluff, MO

70 total reviews

Dr. Donald Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donald Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeriann W.
Submitted 04/23/19
Great
Carmelita H.
Submitted 04/18/19
I have been coming to Dr.Jones every since I was 25 and now that I am 44 there is not anyone else I’d rather go to. He gives me excellent medical care! I just love him!!!
Whitney B.
Submitted 04/18/19
I've been under Dr. Jones' care for the last 7.5 years and I will not be changing that anytime soon. He delivered both of my boys. I recommend him to every woman I can.
Susan D.
Submitted 04/11/19
He is general and understand and he is good doctor
Brandy C.
Submitted 03/28/19
Great care!
Loraine C.
Submitted 03/21/19
He was kind and gentle and respectful. Very easy visit.
Pam G.
Submitted 03/18/19
Very satisfied
Briana J.
Submitted 03/12/19
Friendly & very professional!
Carla P.
Submitted 03/12/19
Staff were very friendly and helpful with any questions. Dr. Jones was very professional and informed me of everything that he was doing.
Brittnee G.
Submitted 03/07/19
Great
Cynthia S.
Submitted 03/07/19
Great staff and care!
Sandra H.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Jones take such excellent care of their patients! Highly recommend!
Robin P.
Submitted 03/01/19
They were very nice and made me feel comfortable even when I had to get my pap done and I’ve had 4 female surgeries and seen him while I carried my youngest son that Dr. Jones delivered and I never had any problems after any of the surgeries that he’s done!! That’s why I keep coming back!!
Balina D.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr Jones always greets you with a smile. He makes you feel very comfortable.
Lorrinea C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great everyone is always friendly I appreciate all the staff
Nicole Y.
Submitted 02/18/19
Long wait but great patient care.
Gloria L.
Submitted 02/07/19
As usual, entire staff was professional and informative while maintaining a warm and caring office visit. Dr. Jones is one of the better, if not the best physician, in Poplar Bluff.
Berta R.
Submitted 02/07/19
I've always been pleased with the care I get from Dr. Jones and his staff!!! Thank you for everything you do. Berta R.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 01/31/19
Good
Heather E.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Jones is always very curtious and takes the time to listen to his patients. The staff there are always very friendly and helpful.