Testimonials & Reviews

Ozark OB/GYN

Donald Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Poplar Bluff, MO

65 total reviews

Dr. Donald Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donald Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angel C.
Submitted 09/17/19
Staff was nice and caring about my situation. Glad i chose them.
Crystal R.
Submitted 09/10/19
I always feel extremely uncomfortable when it comes to having a yearly exam. However, Dr. Jones and his staff made me feel very comfortable during my exam. Dr. Jones asked a lot of questions and addressed any concerns that I had. I would definitely recommend him. My experience was a pleasant experience.
April S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very helpful and caring people!
Kristy B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Better scheduling, less wait time, more personal with patients
Gloria Kay L.
Submitted 08/11/19
Very professional, very kind. Dr. Jones and all of the staff.
Marianna M.
Submitted 08/10/19
Great as always, staff and Dr.Jones go above and beyond to make your visit great.
Jenny B.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very professional and compassionate
Cynthia M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Everyone was very pleasant, I was seen in a timely manner.
Pam G.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great
Cheryl W.
Submitted 08/05/19
Always met with a smile, and Dr. Jones always listens when I have questions.
Lara M.
Submitted 07/31/19
I have received exceptional medical care from Dr. Jones for over 15 years! He and his staff are always courteous, professional, and patient! I appreciate having this caliber of healthcare in Poplar Bluff!
Daliecia H.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great
Kathleen D.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great visit! In and out quickly! Dr. Jones always takes the time to answer all my questions. Love the new facility and the website!
Roberta B.
Submitted 07/30/19
I have been seeing Dr. Jones for 18 years. It is always a great experience!! Very professional and courteous staff. Always a pleasure!
Jamie L.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr Jones got me in and out quickly! All staff are super friendly.
Karen T.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Jones is the best!
Amy M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Jones and his staff are friendly and efficient.
Tammi B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent care
Kimberly M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Jones and his staff take excellent care of me. I would not consider going anywhere else!
Kathy P.
Submitted 07/01/19
Experience was first rate. Dr. Jones took the time to answer all my questions thoroughly.