Testimonials & Reviews

Ozark OBGYN

Donald Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Poplar Bluff, MO

25 total reviews

Dr. Donald Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donald Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loraine C.
Submitted 03/21/19
He was kind and gentle and respectful. Very easy visit.
Pam G.
Submitted 03/18/19
Very satisfied
Briana J.
Submitted 03/12/19
Friendly & very professional!
Carla P.
Submitted 03/12/19
Staff were very friendly and helpful with any questions. Dr. Jones was very professional and informed me of everything that he was doing.
Brittnee G.
Submitted 03/07/19
Great
Cynthia S.
Submitted 03/07/19
Great staff and care!
Sandra H.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Jones take such excellent care of their patients! Highly recommend!
Robin P.
Submitted 03/01/19
They were very nice and made me feel comfortable even when I had to get my pap done and I’ve had 4 female surgeries and seen him while I carried my youngest son that Dr. Jones delivered and I never had any problems after any of the surgeries that he’s done!! That’s why I keep coming back!!
Balina D.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr Jones always greets you with a smile. He makes you feel very comfortable.
Lorrinea C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great everyone is always friendly I appreciate all the staff
Nicole Y.
Submitted 02/18/19
Long wait but great patient care.
Gloria L.
Submitted 02/07/19
As usual, entire staff was professional and informative while maintaining a warm and caring office visit. Dr. Jones is one of the better, if not the best physician, in Poplar Bluff.
Berta R.
Submitted 02/07/19
I've always been pleased with the care I get from Dr. Jones and his staff!!! Thank you for everything you do. Berta R.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 01/31/19
Good
Heather E.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Jones is always very curtious and takes the time to listen to his patients. The staff there are always very friendly and helpful.
Shaylan S.
Submitted 01/23/19
Everyone on the staff at Dr.Jones office is very professional while also being very helpful and compassionate. I always receive top notch care while I'm there.
Betty B.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very professional and thorough did not wait long.
Sarah M.
Submitted 01/17/19
2nd time using Dr Jones and still very pleased!
Megan B.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very helpful.
Amber R.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr. Jones and his entire staff are completely amazing to work with. I have a high risk pregnancy, there has never been a time or moment they didn't make me feel like my baby and I are in the best hands. I can't thank them enough for everything they've done for us.