Testimonials & Reviews

Ozark OB/GYN

Donald Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Poplar Bluff, MO

192 total reviews

Dr. Donald Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donald Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Penny N.
Submitted 05/12/22
It was very good service
Carla R.
Submitted 05/11/22
Professional and caring
Megan D.
Submitted 05/10/22
Fantastic bed side manners.
Heather M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Love Dr Jones and his staff! He’s the only obgyn I’ve ever seen and have no reason to go anywhere else! He delivered both of my babies and 14 years later, he’s still my go to guy for women’s health!
Mariah T.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very quick
Terri M.
Submitted 04/21/22
The staff is always friendly and Dr. Jones always takes the time to listen and answer any questions you have!
Susan D.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Jones is the best and he understand and did the test
Gabriella H.
Submitted 03/31/22
Friendly staff, fast check in, doctor Jones is very nice, patient, listens and answers all questions. Thank you!!
Hailey P.
Submitted 03/30/22
.
Patsy M.
Submitted 03/25/22
everyone was nice
Jennifer V.
Submitted 03/02/22
Always friendly and personable. He makes you feel comfortable and listens to what you have to say.
Landa A.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Jones and his whole staff are wonderful!!
Traci N.
Submitted 02/16/22
I had a wonderful experience
Miriah M.
Submitted 02/15/22
Great
Myah A.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very nice person, takes good care of you. And makes sure you know and having everything you need.
Amy B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Makes you feel very comfortable, very friendly staff and Dr. Jones is very nice and listens to you. Will definitely use him for any future reasons. Has delivered both my grandbabies and done a wonderful job with the pregnancy and the delivery.
Nicki C.
Submitted 01/12/22
I had my appointment day wrong. But the staff worked me in so I didn’t have to come back the next day. Everyone was very accommodating. I appreciate Dr Jones and Chelsie taking time for me! Thank you!
Dianna W.
Submitted 01/12/22
Everyone was courteous & professional. Very satisfied with my experience
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 12/29/21
The staff is always friendly, and Dr. Jones takes his time with his patients.
Lacy P.
Submitted 12/28/21
He gives quality care and comfortability!