Testimonials & Reviews

Ozark OB/GYN

Donald Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Poplar Bluff, MO

168 total reviews

Dr. Donald Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donald Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angella R.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Jones an staff are very caring, an professional all around. Dr Jones explains everything so you can understand him, I screened him quite thorough before I made my first appointment, I’d recommend him to anyone.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 11/30/21
Professional, knowledgeable and caring
Belinda S.
Submitted 11/30/21
The staff is warm and welcoming. Dr Jones is caring, patient, understanding, a great listener and shows the highest level of professionalism.
Melissa S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr Jones and his staff are on my opinion the best! They always treat their patients with courtesy, compassion, and respect. He and his nurses spend quality time with his patients, and leaves no question unanswered.
Elle V.
Submitted 11/23/21
Nursing staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Jones always takes time with us.
Kelly B.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Jones and his staff are professional and courteous
Jessica M.
Submitted 11/09/21
He is a great Obgyn doctor. I wouldn't see no one else
Kerbe R.
Submitted 11/02/21
The nurses, especially Darla and Chelsea, were exceptional. Their professionalism and compassion were rare in today’s ridiculously busy US healthcare systems. Renita made the check in process smooth and efficient while presenting her caring personality. Barbie from lab was a sweetheart and a very efficient phlebotomist. The entire visit could not have been better.
Terri M.
Submitted 11/01/21
Always friendly, answers all of my questions, and has a sense of humor!
Ashley M.
Submitted 10/28/21
Good experience
Laura C.
Submitted 10/21/21
it was wonderful. nurses were nice and Dr. Jones was great, I liked how they didint rush.
Lyndsea M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Were all very friendly and explained everything in detail.
Annisa W.
Submitted 10/12/21
They are wonderful!! Very friendly and they make you feel so comfortable.
Caylin Y.
Submitted 09/30/21
They all listened to me very well. And genuinely care about my health and my baby’s .
Kathrine G.
Submitted 09/30/21
Welcoming atmosphere
Ramona P.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Jones is Very professional and cares about his patients That’s why he has been my doctor for several years I would recommend him to anyone I that’s why I keep coming back to him each year
Yeximani R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Always happy with my visit. Dr. Jones and his staff are amazing!
Amy H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Jones is an awesome doctor and he explained everything to me about my procedure.
Kelly G.
Submitted 09/22/21
The staff is very friendly and Dr. Jones always takes time to answer all my questions.
Jessica B.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr Jones and his staff are great!