Testimonials & Reviews

Ozark OBGYN

Donald Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Poplar Bluff, MO

10 total reviews

Dr. Donald Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donald Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shaylan S.
Submitted 01/23/19
Everyone on the staff at Dr.Jones office is very professional while also being very helpful and compassionate. I always receive top notch care while I'm there.
Betty B.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very professional and thorough did not wait long.
Sarah M.
Submitted 01/17/19
2nd time using Dr Jones and still very pleased!
Megan B.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very helpful.
Amber R.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr. Jones and his entire staff are completely amazing to work with. I have a high risk pregnancy, there has never been a time or moment they didn't make me feel like my baby and I are in the best hands. I can't thank them enough for everything they've done for us.
Jesse C.
Submitted 01/02/19
Doctor Jones is a good doctor. His office is professional and friendly. I always felt my medical needs promptly met.
Rosanna W.
Submitted 12/27/18
Great care!
Sharon B.
Submitted 12/13/18
I was very satisfied withDr.Jones and His nurse and the rest of the staff. They were all pleasant and friendly .
Cynthia C.
Submitted 12/13/18
Very good, didn't have to wait much after scheduled time of appointment. Dr. Jones and staff very professional.
Alesha A.
Submitted 12/11/18
He talked with me and helped me stay calm during my exam.