Testimonials & Reviews

Ozark OB/GYN

Donald Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Poplar Bluff, MO

93 total reviews

Dr. Donald Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donald Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley H.
Submitted 03/27/20
Always so caring, take his time with you. All the ladies in the office are all so sweet.
Joy B.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Jones was helpful in addressing my health concerns. Also, during this Corona virus time the staff answered my many questions.
Tammy R.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr Jones and his staff are wonderful. I am a longtime customer and would never even consider going anywhere else. They truly make their patients feel like they care.
Kelsi L.
Submitted 03/10/20
The visits I have had so far have all left me feeling satisfied and comforted knowing Dr Jones & staff have taken the time to listen to my concerns & needs. My questions are always answered and I feel confident in this team with my pregnancy & delivery.
Kathryn N.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Jones is always incredible. Attentive, efficient, and compassionate.
Rachel P.
Submitted 01/21/20
I had been having some issues and had discussed them with my primary doctor. She never addressed the issues so I called Dr. Jones’ office and he did everything necessary to find the problem and give me solutions to fix it. I would definitely recommend Dr. Jones. He provided excellent care without an extreme wait time like most doctors.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 01/15/20
Visit was fast and efficient. Jones is always so nice.
Rhonda M.
Submitted 01/09/20
Very caring staff. No long waits. Dr. Jones is one of the best obgyn in the southeast Missouri area.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Short wait time. Friendly staff. As always, Dr. Jones, was very kind and professional.
Katherine M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Jones and his entire clinical staff is welcoming, friendly and professional. They also meet and exceed appointment time expectations. I would recommend their clinic highly to my family and friends.
Carla R.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very personable. Professional. Got in and out quickly.
Kelsi L.
Submitted 12/10/19
Friendly, informative staff and clean environment.
Kristina P.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Jones was in a rush to return to a surgery. I understand this and was just happy he didn't reschedule my appointment!
Lacey S.
Submitted 11/30/19
Staff is always friendly and Dr. Jones always takes the time to answer any questions.
Angela"Michelle" A.
Submitted 11/28/19
Friendly and professional staff and a quick wait time!
Tonya S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Good
April C.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr jones is amazing! Takes the time to talk with you and answer all questions and concerns.
Maleah P.
Submitted 11/11/19
Everybody in the office is very helpful I love it
Delicia B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Always excellent care!!
Sandra H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Always professional