Testimonials & Reviews

Ozark OB/GYN

Donald Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Poplar Bluff, MO

148 total reviews

Dr. Donald Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donald Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelli H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very well visit
Audrey H.
Submitted 09/15/21
All the staff are friendly and helpful. I did not have to wait too long. Dr. Jones is very personable.
Heidi M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Always great care.
Tabbytha J.
Submitted 09/14/21
I never have any complaints. Love having Dr. Jones as my gyno and love his team! Very professional and personal!
Autumn R.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very friendly as well as his staff - took great care of me throughout my pregnancy.
Patricia O.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Jones the nurses and his staff are the very best at their jobs. Always been well taken care of by Dr. Jones and his nurse Chelsea
Sara L.
Submitted 09/02/21
Came in, was seen. Dr Jones is very professional.
Randee R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Always friendly, caring staff, well taken care of.
Marianna M.
Submitted 08/28/21
Always go above and beyond you make your visit pleasant. Staff and Dr. Jones are amazing.
Chloe P.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr.Jones is very caring in my opinion ,and always makes sure I understand everything.
Lisa I.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Jones and staff are always so nice and helpful!
Rhonda W.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Jones is a compassionate doctor who listens carefully to his patients and provides the best care possible. It doesn’t matter what the degree of the visit.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very caring Dr and staff.
Cassandra T.
Submitted 08/12/21
I had a great experience everyone was very nice and informative!
Angela"Michelle" A.
Submitted 08/11/21
Caring and genuine professional service. I highly recommend!!
Heidi M.
Submitted 08/11/21
They’re always welcoming & friendly. Very personable experience. Very thorough & tentative at every appointment.
Sonda C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very clean and everyone super friendly…
Jamie M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Jones is the best, he is down to earth and if you don’t understand something he is willing to explain it. He’s very knowledgeable. Him and his staff are awesome!!!
Sandra C.
Submitted 07/12/21
He is a good a very nice Dr.
Donna A.
Submitted 07/08/21
When I go to see Dr. Jones, I am very confident that I will be treated very well! The place is always clean and the staff is very friendly! I am a large women and in the past I have been treated like a second class citizen. But when I found Dr. Jones's practise, I found nurses that were warm and receptive. AND then when I met Dr. Jones, he treated me like I was a normal person. I know that sounds a little nuts, but to a large person it means a lot! I have recommended Dr. Jones to other women.