Testimonials & Reviews

Ozark OB/GYN

Donald Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Poplar Bluff, MO

41 total reviews

Dr. Donald Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donald Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shaylan S.
Submitted 06/21/19
My visits are always pretty pleasant. I don't usually have to wait to long, and the staff is always super friendly.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/18/19
He was super nice and gentle. He answered all my questions I will definitely recommend him to anyone
Terribeth S.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Jones and staff are wonderful!
Stephanie H.
Submitted 05/30/19
Always explains what he is going to do and what expect
Roxie W.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Jones and his nurse are very nice and explain stuff to u
Lara M.
Submitted 05/29/19
I have always had excellent and very professional care from Dr. Jones and his staff. I've been a patient for almost 20 years and will continue for 20 more!
Danielle K.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr jones is an amazing dr and always done what was best for me my daughter and our whole family
Leslie M.
Submitted 05/20/19
Very friendly!
Natalie B.
Submitted 05/17/19
Kelly B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Jones and his staff are always professional and helpful.
Mendi Z.
Submitted 04/23/19
Wonderful!
Jeriann W.
Submitted 04/23/19
Great
Carmelita H.
Submitted 04/18/19
I have been coming to Dr.Jones every since I was 25 and now that I am 44 there is not anyone else I’d rather go to. He gives me excellent medical care! I just love him!!!
Whitney B.
Submitted 04/18/19
I've been under Dr. Jones' care for the last 7.5 years and I will not be changing that anytime soon. He delivered both of my boys. I recommend him to every woman I can.
Susan D.
Submitted 04/11/19
He is general and understand and he is good doctor
Brandy C.
Submitted 03/28/19
Great care!
Loraine C.
Submitted 03/21/19
He was kind and gentle and respectful. Very easy visit.
Pam G.
Submitted 03/18/19
Very satisfied
Briana J.
Submitted 03/12/19
Friendly & very professional!
Carla P.
Submitted 03/12/19
Staff were very friendly and helpful with any questions. Dr. Jones was very professional and informed me of everything that he was doing.