Testimonials & Reviews

Ozark OB/GYN

Donald Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Poplar Bluff, MO

77 total reviews

Dr. Donald Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donald Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April C.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr jones is amazing! Takes the time to talk with you and answer all questions and concerns.
Maleah P.
Submitted 11/11/19
Everybody in the office is very helpful I love it
Delicia B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Always excellent care!!
Sandra H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Always professional
Kelli H.
Submitted 10/29/19
I had a short waiting time today! Thank you!
Carolyn H.
Submitted 10/21/19
Excellent care and outstanding customer service!
Loretta D.
Submitted 10/17/19
Staff was very nice. Friendly environment.
Linda T.
Submitted 10/05/19
excellent
Sherry S.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Jones and his staff are always so kind and helpful. They answer any questions I may have and I always feel comfortable and special during my visits.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Jones and his staff are all very professional and make you feel comfortable. Always a pleasant experience.
Carolyn D.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Jones and his staff, are amazing. I’ve always felt comfortable there and if I had any type of concerns , I’ve left the office satisfied with all the answers I was giving. I highly recommend, Dr. Jones.
Dakota M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Jones did a great job quickly removing my nexplanon.
Angel C.
Submitted 09/17/19
Staff was nice and caring about my situation. Glad i chose them.
Crystal R.
Submitted 09/10/19
I always feel extremely uncomfortable when it comes to having a yearly exam. However, Dr. Jones and his staff made me feel very comfortable during my exam. Dr. Jones asked a lot of questions and addressed any concerns that I had. I would definitely recommend him. My experience was a pleasant experience.
April S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very helpful and caring people!
Kristy B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Better scheduling, less wait time, more personal with patients
Gloria Kay L.
Submitted 08/11/19
Very professional, very kind. Dr. Jones and all of the staff.
Marianna M.
Submitted 08/10/19
Great as always, staff and Dr.Jones go above and beyond to make your visit great.
Jenny B.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very professional and compassionate
Cynthia M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Everyone was very pleasant, I was seen in a timely manner.