Testimonials & Reviews

Ozark OB/GYN

Donald Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Poplar Bluff, MO

4.89/5 Star Rating
229 total reviews

Dr. Donald Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donald Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Courtnee J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Helpful, efficient, kind!
Peggy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very well mannered and tells you what he is fixing to do so no surprise
Elizabeth S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Had to wait over an hour.
Glenda K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Things went great
Aurora J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Jones delivered my daughter and he is truly professional and very friendly. Chelsea was so great with my daughter. She let her sit on her lap while her blood was being drawn and kept her preoccupied. That was the best experience my daughter has ever had while getting her blood drawn! My daughter is young, but I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my daughter’s care when it comes to female related problems.
Jamie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent
Annisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Jones and his staff are always friendly, helpful and make you feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend him!
Carrie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Pleasant, Caring, Courteous, Informative and Thorough!! It was my first time there and I was never made to feel more relaxed!! Like they really cared and wanted to do whatever needed to be done to help take care of my situation! I HIGHLY recommend this practice/business/doctor!!
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Everyone is very nice and listens to your needs.
Samantha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Professional, understanding, and quick
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr Jones is a great doctor.
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I’m happy
Sharon N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr Jones and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Annisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
They are so nice and make you feel comfortable. They answer any questions you have an never make you feel silly for asking them. I would recommend them to anyone!!
Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Always professional and courteous
Sheila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Jones is always professional and takes time to explain medical issues and answer questions.
Andrea I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Always quick to work his patients thru, makes you feel very comfortable and answers any questions asked. Takes his time and gives a thorough exam every single time. Love Chelsea also!! They feel like friends actually. Great job, Dr. Jones!!!!
Marvalene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Atmosphere very professional. Caring and through.
Jenny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very professional and caring.
Shannon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr Jones and his staff are always so caring. He has the best bed side manners! I wouldn’t want to go to anyone else but Dr. Jones!!