Testimonials & Reviews

Ozark OB/GYN

Donald Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Poplar Bluff, MO

114 total reviews

Dr. Donald Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donald Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teeca L.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Jones and his staff are always professional, patient and compassionate. I never feel rushed and they always answer all my questions. I’ve been a patient for over 15 years and have always received great care!
Tracey R.
Submitted 03/21/21
Awesome people
Susan O.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Jones is amazing! Always willing to listen and explains things so well! Highly recommend him and his staff is so sweet!
Camille A.
Submitted 03/05/21
I never have a complaint when I walk into his office. From the front desk to the nurse to Dr Jones himself! Always friendly without long wait times. You always know you have time to express concerns or ask questions never once will you be made to feel they are rushing you along. I always know my care is the top priority.
Erin P.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Jones was very attentive to my concerns!!
Sandra C.
Submitted 01/30/21
Good and friendly!
Amy R.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Jones is always so thorough and personable. I would recommend him to anyone.
Brittney H.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Jones and his staff were absolutely amazing. I didn't feel rushed to be out the door and felt like they genuinely cared and listened to try to help me.
Brianna C.
Submitted 11/05/20
My experience has been just like any other experience the nurses are well mannered very polite and the doctor is always open to hear about your concerns and answers all of your questions definitely a great team
Donna L.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Jones answers all questions and takes his time knowing that you understand. He is very concerning doctor that actually listens.
Mikella S.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr Jones, super nice, cares about his patients
Melissa S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr Jones and his staff always provide great care. Im very pleased and would recommend Ozark OB/GYN to anyone looking for a physician specializing in women's health.
Jessica J.
Submitted 08/27/20
N/A
Magen M.
Submitted 08/27/20
They listened to my concerns and had great feedback.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Jones and his staff are always kind and professional. Thorough as well. He allows medical students in the exam rooms to learn on the job, with your consent - which is great! They leave no stone unturned, and are very detailed and precise about every part of your visit, anything bothering you, your visit as a whole. Highly recommend
Gladys M.
Submitted 07/01/20
Excellent
Lois S.
Submitted 06/11/20
every one nice n hellpfull. dr is nice n helpful
Shelli W.
Submitted 06/11/20
Awesome staff!!
Holly S.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr. Jones and his staff are friendly, respectful, and kind. I appreciate that they take the time to really listen to you. I never feel rushed or like “a number.”
Angelia T.
Submitted 05/13/20
Strives to help any issues you may have, and works with you for a solution.