Testimonials & Reviews

Ozark OB/GYN

Donald Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Poplar Bluff, MO

206 total reviews

Dr. Donald Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donald Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myrna D.
Submitted 08/02/22
Everyone there is very nice. They don't rush you. Dr. Jones is easy to talk to and listens to what you have to say.
Heather A.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Jones and his staff are hands down the best around. They go above and beyond for their patients and all of them are very down to earth and kind. It is a very welcoming and comfortable atmosphere. Dr. Jones has delivered all 4 of my boys and helped me through a miscarriage. He and his staff make it easy to talk to them about any health care concerns you may have. I truly can not say enough good things about them. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!
Audrey H.
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent
Danielle L.
Submitted 07/14/22
Fine
Sharon B.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr.Jones is very caring in regards of my health that is important to me. And his staff is excellent they are all very professional and concerning when it comes to my health. I would recommend Dr. Jones to anyone.
Cindy S.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Jones is always kind, and patiently answers all my questions.
Makenzy B.
Submitted 06/30/22
Explained everything very well!!
Audrey H.
Submitted 06/21/22
He was very polite and through. I left feeling much better. I’ve gone to Dr. Jones for years and highly recommend him
Myah A.
Submitted 06/16/22
He’s been a great doctor so far, he never has rushed in any of the appointments when it comes to the ultrasound and I absolutely love that.
Joyce M.
Submitted 06/10/22
Been see Dr. Jones for over 15 years and love him. Always courteous and love his staff. A fantastic person.
Joann D.
Submitted 06/01/22
Great doctor and staff . Been using him for years. Listens to what you saying and cares about their patients
Vicki B.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Jones and his staff were great. Questions and concerns I had were answered.
Laura C.
Submitted 05/24/22
wonderful
Faith C.
Submitted 05/19/22
very nice and caring!
Penny N.
Submitted 05/12/22
It was very good service
Carla R.
Submitted 05/11/22
Professional and caring
Megan D.
Submitted 05/10/22
Fantastic bed side manners.
Heather M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Love Dr Jones and his staff! He’s the only obgyn I’ve ever seen and have no reason to go anywhere else! He delivered both of my babies and 14 years later, he’s still my go to guy for women’s health!
Mariah T.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very quick
Terri M.
Submitted 04/21/22
The staff is always friendly and Dr. Jones always takes the time to listen and answer any questions you have!