Testimonials & Reviews

Ozark OB/GYN

Donald Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Poplar Bluff, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

Dr. Donald Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donald Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
The staff at Ozark Ob/Gyn really seem to care about their patients health and concerns. I will never go to anyone else.
Linda F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr.Jones is very professional. I don't trust anyone else. He has been there for all 3 of my kids. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I always recommend Jones!
Courtney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Did not rush visit. Very personable.
Yeximani R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Jones is amazing he answers all your questions and concerns.
Hannah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
I love Dr Jones. I have been seeing him for years. He’s very personal and takes time for all of my needs. I would recommend him to anyone.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else! Dr. Jones and his staff are the absolute best!!!!
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Jones is a great Dr. And his staff is wonderful
Jennifer E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Jones takes his time explaining what the plan is and why. Very impressed. He has a great staff as well!
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Professional, clean, prompt.
Haley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
everyone was great staff & dr.jones.
Kelsey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Balina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Jones always makes you feel comfortable. He and his staff are friendly,yet professional.
Ashley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Great care!
Alicia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Jones and his staff were very friendly and answered all of my questions. I was never hurried or felt like he wasn't interested in my case. Thank you so much!
Teeca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Jones and his staff are always professional, patient and compassionate. I never feel rushed and they always answer all my questions. I’ve been a patient for over 15 years and have always received great care!
Tracey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/21
Awesome people
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Jones is amazing! Always willing to listen and explains things so well! Highly recommend him and his staff is so sweet!
Camille A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
I never have a complaint when I walk into his office. From the front desk to the nurse to Dr Jones himself! Always friendly without long wait times. You always know you have time to express concerns or ask questions never once will you be made to feel they are rushing you along. I always know my care is the top priority.
Erin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Jones was very attentive to my concerns!!
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Good and friendly!