Testimonials & Reviews

Ozark OB/GYN

Donald Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Poplar Bluff, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
271 total reviews

Dr. Donald Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donald Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Each visit I have received good care and would recommend Dr. Jones.
Lauren J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
He was knowledgeable about a rare condition I have and very thorough. He had a nice bedside manner and was professional.
Jamie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Always so professional and kind and knowledgeable. Love Dr jones and his staff.
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Jones takes the time to get to know his patients and really cares about their overall health. Would highly recommend.
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr. Jones & staff are professional & personnel and take care of your needs. Highly recommended.
Brandy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
I have seen Dr Jones for years. The staff is always very nice and listen to you. Dr Jones is always professional and listen to you also. I would recommend them to everyone.
Meagan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
First experience with this clinic and could not be more impressed. I really enjoyed the whole team. Dr. Jones is great, he answered all my questions and was very informative, the nurses were attentive and very caring, and the receptionist was very helpful in scheduling further needed appointments. I highly recommend him and the clinic.
Alyssa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Very kind, informative and comfortable practice- Dr. Jones is super sweet and lighthearted- and the nurse there talked me through all of the procedure. Definitely recommend!
Kathryn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr Jones nurse was very nice and answered my questions. My wait to See dr wasnt too long. When he came in he was very thorough And also answered my questions And concerns. I recommend him Highly.
Crystal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
Great staff
Tina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
I have used Dr. Jones for over 14 years. Dr. Jones and his staff has always been friendly and concerned about my health.
Ashley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
The staff is always friendly as they greet you with smiles. I never have to wait long. Dr. Jones has been my doctor for 16 years and I’ve never had a complaint.
Gillian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
I will never use another OB/GYN again! He’s the best!
Tina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Recommend Dr Jones and everyone associated with him especially if you are a first time mother. He cares about you and your baby's health/wellbeing. The staff will actually return your phone calls in a timely manner and the visits are so quick. Treated as if you are an actually human and value you as a patient. Every visit is comfortable and attentively conducted!
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Always friendly and caring. Takes time to listen to concerns.
Patience M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
Gabby F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
I used Dr Jones in 2016 as my OB, recently had some issues and reached out to him again. Still amazing, compassionate care. I’m so grateful he is in our area to provide such great service in our community. Thank you for being so kind and attentive during my care!
Sherry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr Jones and his staff are amazing. When I moved to the area I was looking for a good Dr. I found Dr. Jones I'm very pleased with the care that I'm getting. I always feel so much better when I come out of his office. I would recommend Dr. Jones to any woman who needs an OB-GYN
Leighanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Jones for over 20 years. I love Dr. Jones and his staff!
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Always get the best care and exceptional customer service from Dr. Jones and the entire staff!