Testimonials & Reviews

Ozark OB/GYN

Donald Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Poplar Bluff, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

Dr. Donald Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donald Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Very quick
Terri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
The staff is always friendly and Dr. Jones always takes the time to listen and answer any questions you have!
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Jones is the best and he understand and did the test
Gabriella H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Friendly staff, fast check in, doctor Jones is very nice, patient, listens and answers all questions. Thank you!!
Hailey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
.
Patsy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
everyone was nice
Jennifer V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Always friendly and personable. He makes you feel comfortable and listens to what you have to say.
Landa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Jones and his whole staff are wonderful!!
Traci N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
I had a wonderful experience
Miriah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Great
Myah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Very nice person, takes good care of you. And makes sure you know and having everything you need.
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Makes you feel very comfortable, very friendly staff and Dr. Jones is very nice and listens to you. Will definitely use him for any future reasons. Has delivered both my grandbabies and done a wonderful job with the pregnancy and the delivery.
Nicki C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
I had my appointment day wrong. But the staff worked me in so I didn’t have to come back the next day. Everyone was very accommodating. I appreciate Dr Jones and Chelsie taking time for me! Thank you!
Dianna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Everyone was courteous & professional. Very satisfied with my experience
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
The staff is always friendly, and Dr. Jones takes his time with his patients.
Lacy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
He gives quality care and comfortability!
Kaneishia W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
They are very nice an helpful very friendly and they make sure they explain everything to you
Katherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Jones is the best! So is everyone who works there. They are always willing to answer any questions and they take time with each patient.
Teresa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
I have been a patient for over 13 years. Would not go anywhere else! Staff is very compassionate, friendly and does not make you feel rushed.
Nanci H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
I dunno even what to say the staff and Dr. Jones himself are just so nice every time I have been there. Dr. Jones delivered my daughter almost 2 years ago now via emergency c-section and will most likely deliver my next child when it happens. 5 stars is not enough stars in my book.